avformat/img2dec: Attempt to detect non-escaped glob patterns too (-pattern_type... n2.4.2
authorAlexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 01:42:32 +0000 (03:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 01:58:09 +0000 (03:58 +0200)
commitd61454e7c1de48f6a9059ca98f55e6beb52a618c
treed7384958f2ec0a6a8ac2d28d1a01967b69d20019
parentb02e4faa3ef9384c7d6a307e518e6446b045fb98
avformat/img2dec: Attempt to detect non-escaped glob patterns too (-pattern_type glob)

Fixes ticket #3948

Based-on-patch-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Alexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit e079d43af86c38a0c0efb9bc6058e1316e6a18f4)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/img2dec.c