avutil/mips: header asmdefs.h add some PTR_ macros for loongson
authorZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:02:28 +0000 (18:02 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 14 May 2016 02:46:52 +0000 (04:46 +0200)
commitd680ab1c46b6229e4289daec927402d72fb2c94d
tree08e1a2aed5ad065720e774be41111c1f45edd68b
parent004b5823860d6ad0c0fa7e699b1e52698f30105e
avutil/mips: header asmdefs.h add some PTR_ macros for loongson

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/mips/asmdefs.h