avcodec/nvenc: add some more error case checks
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 11:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 12:39:34 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commitd68d537f0a782b10f34023aca987a47f4c872fd8
tree8714dd59229fbc82eb3666a6a4dd3aaf1431c781
parent4bb40c32ee09c5f08f56b2715177c3707c7e8ec5
avcodec/nvenc: add some more error case checks

Signed-off-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
libavcodec/nvenc.c