configure: Add usan to the toolchain presets
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:20:39 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 17:58:38 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commitd6a27f885b5d4cba7a82e50af423c741d2f37c3e
tree92cb4e7bfe5fa16991bc79ede41cc4c6a4fa569b
parent2b0bb69997c2416e74f41aa1400ce983bf8775c0
configure: Add usan to the toolchain presets

clang-3.4 and gcc-4.9 have it.
configure