Merge commit 'fffca3d278c2a2422c2f61f21c5a9d5f690d328e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:30:40 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitd701f5996daf64f5abac8e402b7b62d5c48c63e1
tree3782a5f0f619047270b9682591e792743272f987
parent8d86e7b495896946f5e3c8751f06b2fd11d8213c
parentfffca3d278c2a2422c2f61f21c5a9d5f690d328e
Merge commit 'fffca3d278c2a2422c2f61f21c5a9d5f690d328e'

* commit 'fffca3d278c2a2422c2f61f21c5a9d5f690d328e':
  4xm: return a proper error code.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/4xm.c

See: a5e382ad7ffd8be810f3a614c4c447a1cd1936f2
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>