img2dec: Don't leave AVIOContexts open on zero byte files
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 11:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitd74af89317d9e8cabb6a69bfa312957ac5bcfee2
treeecec008baea48dee3727d728343fcef3e0e6eab4
parentfa8511851090537f6898fc50d7e6cf56841cf6ab
img2dec: Don't leave AVIOContexts open on zero byte files

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/img2dec.c