Merge commit 'e75ef2b7f48b96a9b6c8646058713899d5ea5731'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 02:00:28 +0000 (04:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 02:02:09 +0000 (04:02 +0200)
commitd7644e0fdb5c6ba58091b62a27ba9eda4fd159f0
tree1bce125c970a611818911b5760403e6652b930e4
parenta64d6d5152189fce84bded8c73af5b49d6657cce
parente75ef2b7f48b96a9b6c8646058713899d5ea5731
Merge commit 'e75ef2b7f48b96a9b6c8646058713899d5ea5731'

* commit 'e75ef2b7f48b96a9b6c8646058713899d5ea5731':
  tiffdec: support predictor type 2 with RGB48 pixel format

Conflicts:
libavcodec/tiff.c

See: 72381b2b479d99962092ce458ac8e98f00528f86
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>