smvjpeg: use refcounted frames to avoid mem leaks
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 19:56:18 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 09:58:46 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commitd76fff7df72dc458a331709707fc5292ac609aa7
treef7e46a35c1fbffa63b282bb0aec49fc3caa37a78
parent1a405c683e03681d5f55a896b056aab4ab63f8de
smvjpeg: use refcounted frames to avoid mem leaks

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/smvjpegdec.c