avcodec/proresenc_aw : use scan table from prores_data file
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 13:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:38:39 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commitd7731ea9d43cf8e7df19d54ab657adbda90d5fd3
treeffff003f6783084a7c716cac8599a2e698817b8f
parent2d9c290a2ffc3a8fe7dfa8a9e3535b8d71e903c6
avcodec/proresenc_aw : use scan table from prores_data file

Doesn't seems to make speed loss
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/proresenc_anatoliy.c