avcodec/hevcdec: use ff_hevc_uninit_parameter_sets()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:54:51 +0000 (16:54 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 01:07:21 +0000 (22:07 -0300)
commitd7d5a3379dfe35422b894d7ce1039c4cff0581f6
treecfa1370e0fe45f1a30d94935eb55ad9c3b060da0
parent64f0fd599845fb9e4db9ba51012792abaf38a9ea
avcodec/hevcdec: use ff_hevc_uninit_parameter_sets()

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 1f0cf1b2f4ef6304c343d53508193ac4b5d9c1d2)
libavcodec/hevcdec.c