doc/mailing-list-faq: auto unsubscribe due to DMARC
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 21:52:44 +0000 (13:52 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 21:55:39 +0000 (13:55 -0800)
commitd8245cff167f4e18079770bfb96b66cc6f4fd757
treef5170a66dd66cfaecd9266def201d68a880c8efb
parent1c46ab4815f8b32512ae5fa4fd9dc95fecd2a05d
doc/mailing-list-faq: auto unsubscribe due to DMARC

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
doc/mailing-list-faq.texi