lavf/isom: Remove codec point for WMAv2 that has never worked.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:55:01 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:53:21 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commitd89ac691c9cf9b5bc0912c5e2c8ba7747e23cf5e
tree8fb645a60da33039c282aa7aa4d32cda12d800a2
parenta081acc44082e4124a11747139b9a329fe01736e
lavf/isom: Remove codec point for WMAv2 that has never worked.
libavformat/isom.c