huffyuvdec: validate image size
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 09:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:53:29 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commitd8c82ed321da59469406327f33c8d580ef32186f
tree370d177e954f341e09798207f2e1e25bec7ed806
parent983dc64772a0d1ae621b48d926daa903171a718b
huffyuvdec: validate image size

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 9a345802edf7f430b3335f486aecdd8552f8367b)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c