fate: make yadif tests consistent across systems
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 17:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 21:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commitd905c6440637fafca56c4cd17cbe041f2aaae9ff
tree01e4179502de679bd4985f42a19112f4658ebb30
parent1ad715dbf3bf14505a7d713bb2ea42e5e7a63694
fate: make yadif tests consistent across systems

MMX-enabled systems by default use some dsputil functions differing
from the C versions.  Adding these flags ensures accurate ones are
used everywhere.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/filter.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-yadif-mode0
tests/ref/fate/filter-yadif-mode1