Do not detect jp2 images as mov files.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:13:40 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 00:11:17 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
commitd919fdd4f7e8bf5354e99780181cdaedcf879fa5
treefb09acbe36bcc790e9328aa85c7cabfdd462dc8a
parent939d22a297bf8a7e422eb7ebfda96ec12c5427d3
Do not detect jp2 images as mov files.
libavformat/mov.c