Do not read strd chunk in avi files as H264 extradata.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 13 May 2013 10:39:44 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 13 May 2013 14:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitd95bb2ac2d54ce3e0cd8fe86708b0059ec948c5a
treed12c50d9e709d72df19e42d20f89ae368d3ee03c
parent48f0a2c2394c73b85c4944cd7c8451f6f5c7c5bb
Do not read strd chunk in avi files as H264 extradata.

Fixes ticket #2561.
(cherry picked from commit 231b3317184790b6be4b4619d96fd328f13aeabb)
libavformat/avidec.c