Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:35:53 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitd9ad3050723358acc16b0400a35a657232e1c71e
tree174fdca9d44e5b0a44701f7179e9d174b1f01d15
parent6abb9eb525239f954ec12e52fc209e6dfce2a6d4
parent7177df90a043bd59e172843fc7cb9e767080ea12
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  fft-test: Remove possibility of returning restricted exit code
  dct-test: Remove possibility of returning a restricted exit code
  base64-test: Remove posibility of returning restricted exit codes
  tree-test: Don't return restricted exit codes

Conflicts:
libavutil/base64.c

See: b2fdf3fc35b6dca8ac7f6d46bd73ea5eb1339193
See: f80ca1cb002c53927fa3edaff5082bfba24d6193
See: cbbd0ac764b43df081898a2c3548a2fee1faca53
See: 5dfdffeb6fe9c43a496a4c1949cf9162474c7418
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>