avcodec/diracdec: Inline svq3_get_ue_golomb() and merge the sign bit decoding into it
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 22:32:56 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:54:50 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commitda144c2ddd8cb002540c219dce9ef4303d2b4ee5
treec08bb0bebdaf005c13e935080af5abdf1df80099
parent9006567bae4ac5e218a7eda79327797d53ef67c8
avcodec/diracdec: Inline svq3_get_ue_golomb() and merge the sign bit decoding into it

This avoids closing and opening the bit reader

Reviewed-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/diracdec.c