md5: Allocate a normal private context for the opaque md5 context pointer
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:27:25 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 20:35:29 +0000 (23:35 +0300)
commitda18e918a4ec015dd0aef1c7ec9cab09f3a019bf
treeddbc6765428ae3093e5ae8d0fad58396e3c06e78
parente002e3291e6dc7953f843abf56fc14f08f238b21
md5: Allocate a normal private context for the opaque md5 context pointer

This avoids having to overestimate the md5 context size, which
isn't known beforehand, allowing us to use the new allocate functions
instead.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/md5enc.c
libavformat/md5proto.c