cbs_h2645: Allocate all internal buffers with padding
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:01:28 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commitda6db843b80e6140dbf28f05195b6a17018fd68c
treeb7b0ff7de5d0034d69b259c2d4e47f1401d552bd
parente5fda1ff289692ffb538e04abb66a9b550750596
cbs_h2645: Allocate all internal buffers with padding

Any of these buffers (for both H.264 and H.265) might reasonably be
parsed using the bitstream reader, so include padding on all of them.
libavcodec/cbs_h2645.c
libavcodec/cbs_h264_syntax_template.c