hlsenc: write playlist into a temp file and replace the original atomically
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:55:14 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 00:50:06 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
commitda97e4c64a289ac83c3d53554ff36cdd6586537c
tree25a567c548f855373fd938a18b262f0b12bc5147
parent0d6ae067660f6fbca524b9a77b857d3afc9f8030
hlsenc: write playlist into a temp file and replace the original atomically

Reviewed-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/hlsenc.c