Merge commit 'c385313d2590fd26e26bb9bdacddef78162ab490'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:26:37 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:27:01 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commitdacc4cb11513543bdeeffef7944181418b70ce64
tree314568d0f291db94807d0bd67eab7b24c227d5e9
parentbe94f5c171d95c2a4e926c59f9fd08e57b47edf9
parentc385313d2590fd26e26bb9bdacddef78162ab490
Merge commit 'c385313d2590fd26e26bb9bdacddef78162ab490'

* commit 'c385313d2590fd26e26bb9bdacddef78162ab490':
  rtsp: Support misordered fmtp rtpmap

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtsp.c