ffplay: Prevent 0/0 aspect from being passed on to lavfi
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 21:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 23:49:26 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
commitdad5b9560a5cf3f34ddbc1df1a8a18b07b0d24ac
tree9990e25ba105cecdc29d823c0374302a990b7418
parent41bcde6021272fd82deb46da102c4971c90e662f
ffplay: Prevent 0/0 aspect from being passed on to lavfi

0/0 fails to be parsed

Fixes Ticket1814
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit a63d7213b3eb96a35fdf34b05f45e5675107d8f9)
ffplay.c