x86: Add PAVGB macro to abstract pavgb/pavgusb instruction via cpuflags
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 12:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commitdae1d507af94261bafd3b11549884e5d1eca590e
tree8ddd73e3a9a8ab999c68b5d47b327b19e1d51ca8
parent23098bbd509346708b998094daf1dd98339fbc4b
x86: Add PAVGB macro to abstract pavgb/pavgusb instruction via cpuflags
libavcodec/x86/h264_chromamc.asm
libavutil/x86/x86util.asm