pthread_frame: use a thread-safe way for signalling threads to die
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 21:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 17:35:23 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commitdb2733256db323e4b88a34b135320f33274148e2
treeffd53b84f90c7a4da7da96df20c33758b06e7a30
parent8385ba53f115401a67a4748c0d107769ebfb2941
pthread_frame: use a thread-safe way for signalling threads to die

Current code uses a plain int in a racy way, which is UB.
libavcodec/pthread_frame.c