msvideo1enc: fix initial keyframe value
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:04:22 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:52:08 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commitdb3a0aae9fdc2249b5408076d89f5fef52d61abb
treea26eac3046b3a44593ce112bc8cdfddce43b3f80
parentfaa1cb50ed7d2258932475ff571b7662f0089514
msvideo1enc: fix initial keyframe value

keyframe was never set to anything but 1

Fixes CID733730
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/msvideo1enc.c
tests/ref/fate/vsynth1-msvideo1