avformat/mux: Update sidedata in ff_write_chained()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 01:35:10 +0000 (03:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 01:42:04 +0000 (03:42 +0200)
commitdb91e0edb63afc682ae709f73e3732a4c832944d
tree3faf74f000a1b7dfbd5b303b90233fea55fadf17
parentbf5b2f9df8761083281ef0e93afc8fa8d1f9f60a
avformat/mux: Update sidedata in ff_write_chained()

Fixes Ticket4777

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mux.c