avformat/file: increase min/max packet size to 256k for written files
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 02:25:43 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 16:51:29 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commitdb9e87dd8c1ce11d37edc16f9380ee8dee68891b
tree2d81eb275e3b51f205b8d846b55020febdfbfc16
parenteeeb595c7f1c78764a1a670b763fa837ab3db2bd
avformat/file: increase min/max packet size to 256k for written files

Buffering more than one packet can be a huge performance improvement for
encoding files with small packets (e.g. wav) over SMB/CIFS.

Acked-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/file.c