Revert "lavu/atomic: add support for the new memory model aware gcc built-ins"
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 03:23:07 +0000 (00:23 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 03:48:37 +0000 (00:48 -0300)
commitdbc932e745fe4dc9ffbe48d0332a95cbbaa2b228
treebfc252960db365e841528738f8a995f70565a068
parent851f4255e0e2001f73c393db48b3eb3bd2a8b96e
Revert "lavu/atomic: add support for the new memory model aware gcc built-ins"

This reverts commit faa9d2982969c999ab0e443a226eff116f7f8e4b.

This change became superfluous when support for C11 atomics was introduced.
Reverting it will make the removal of this implementation in an upcoming
merge conflict free.

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure
libavutil/atomic_gcc.h