configure: remove --source-path option
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 11:37:06 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitdc435c4e9dfb10c81f177970a14e64a7b232ba54
tree8dec7a7b507f121a8b870c607ec77d782db89d0a
parentb2592ea42ca0d7c81b6e6ae90189d43e3e3fce59
configure: remove --source-path option

This option does not work, and the implied functionality is
at best pointless.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure