avcodec/nvenc: use AVERROR_BUFFER_TOO_SMALL instead of ENOBUFS
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 18:31:00 +0000 (15:31 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 18:48:30 +0000 (15:48 -0300)
commitdc48248ea8e6f7e3ab0d4e932046395c061ce602
tree788609d56b3fa6995abd685a76f0c93fec0ec2a3
parent1e34584814071ceb496d01dc7fab515105a8755c
avcodec/nvenc: use AVERROR_BUFFER_TOO_SMALL instead of ENOBUFS

Should fix compilation with mingw32

Reviewed-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/nvenc.c