avfilter/vf_libopencv: Make ocv_filter_entries const
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 13:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 13:13:30 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commitdc4a6e4d5a4942fc139691f3cf2916d89172e88e
treee43f22bf143ce8aa7a1ef7a6e3663642907f2868
parent536b42e85841d608d3dfbf5ed74c6a8de7fa81a6
avfilter/vf_libopencv: Make ocv_filter_entries const

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_libopencv.c