Merge commit '82a10225f817b2612fdd2b23af9d4f0a3408df3b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:59:56 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commitdc83733f2bf2f26433bbf23d42fe92a2c7691df1
tree32ae277156403cec7c44e3f958c12f31420ef1b6
parente2784a1d96608d5aa661483de9d8e80311deb80e
parent82a10225f817b2612fdd2b23af9d4f0a3408df3b
Merge commit '82a10225f817b2612fdd2b23af9d4f0a3408df3b'

* commit '82a10225f817b2612fdd2b23af9d4f0a3408df3b':
  xcbgrab: Do not assume the non shm image data is always available

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/xcbgrab.c