crypto: add decoding flag to options.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 13:07:13 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:37:38 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commitdc86ca1ab54c04f15214e6fc023d6dfc627aee34
tree50a6386c3eef89b9a3eff6e20844c937f624caf3
parent34ff0e2915005964bf9465a3ff3a405c6e45791b
crypto: add decoding flag to options.
libavformat/crypto.c