applehttp: Change the variable for stream position in seconds into int64_t
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 10:20:18 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:16:53 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commitdc8b73c0690fbefaf8147653758919875361e8d8
tree755080f7e1e077b8cd24be9f18fd226fc062222f
parent648c79624fa70414dfb644fcb84b9de15e6568b0
applehttp: Change the variable for stream position in seconds into int64_t

A similar variable for the total stream duration was changed to
int64_t in b79c3df08807c96a945, due to overflows in some odd
streams.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/applehttp.c