vsrc_movie: fix leak in request_frame()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 17:21:25 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 17:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commitdc8e1b75e721ee10a8ba34311ee622e7a6aa74c6
treea0d288feee46d792a8bc5241a6a2084d51c98ec7
parent7e2eb4bacd70541702bd086ab2a39cb7653d314e
vsrc_movie: fix leak in request_frame()

Also set movie->picref to NULL, in order to avoid a crash in uninit()
when movie->picref is unreffed again and it was already freed.

Fix trac issue #66.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c