diracdec: do not allocate and free slice parameters every frame
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <rpehlivanov@ob-encoder.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:40:57 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commitdcad4677d637cd2f701917e38361fa96b8c9a418
tree6a8baf870b6f930d6e038a34af519484be77a6cc
parent0eb0f93109aa2353c87dfaeaf899efec9215d1c1
diracdec: do not allocate and free slice parameters every frame

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <rpehlivanov@obe.tv>
libavcodec/diracdec.c