alsdec: Fix the clipping range
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 21:02:25 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:18:08 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commitdcbfba3bb60df59668ed14397b7c8780b77a6d90
treeeba994eb46b3a9d2bb52932217730bc91a5b610d
parent068bc633f2999d81c87177acc637e11726e31926
alsdec: Fix the clipping range

mcc_weightings is only 32 elements.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 70ecc175c7b513a153ac87d1c5d219556ca55070)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/alsdec.c