Merge commit 'f3b74d944bdef9bbe81f7690f8d837d843ec13a6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:16:50 +0000 (02:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:17:01 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
commitdcf7924f4df642eba3101e1e13a40768bf24ebf7
tree9da61abc55a6ff6f6738fbf415b99a310b8f32c2
parent4574f11e4dd3e8cfd102c8c675e4de40f7532ce6
parentf3b74d944bdef9bbe81f7690f8d837d843ec13a6
Merge commit 'f3b74d944bdef9bbe81f7690f8d837d843ec13a6'

* commit 'f3b74d944bdef9bbe81f7690f8d837d843ec13a6':
  pcxenc: Return more meaningful error codes

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pcxenc.c