lavfi: add LUT (LookUp Table) generic filters
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 28 May 2011 19:51:03 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 17:06:35 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commitdd2793c880ea72c9aacda8245596694d9b4f378c
tree3ecce8f1ac4e81f24312fab62bda4aa79d2d423b
parent83f9bc8aeece0d7c5b1fadaf91118ee6a97a0390
lavfi: add LUT (LookUp Table) generic filters
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/vf_lut.c [new file with mode: 0644]