Merge commit 'c4aa0f865fb2c3b28a309d1bb27fd1c24b75ba28'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 01:26:37 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 01:27:00 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
commitdd4de4a987f33cb33c9f4aae59e70522ed0982e2
tree51cf8fbfcb9c4b527d612989c527f8bdaedb3163
parent1ed5912e819d4ecf60c9cbe15f3787062d39873e
parentc4aa0f865fb2c3b28a309d1bb27fd1c24b75ba28
Merge commit 'c4aa0f865fb2c3b28a309d1bb27fd1c24b75ba28'

* commit 'c4aa0f865fb2c3b28a309d1bb27fd1c24b75ba28':
  libavformat: Remove a misleading/incorrect comment

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avformat.h