avformat/mov: Fix ctts_index calculation
authorXiaohan Wang <xhwang@chromium.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 01:33:56 +0000 (17:33 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:57:13 +0000 (03:57 +0100)
commitdd5208aaf5bf229915a4c0e4d58cb063dfcb3b9a
tree4bd4c34b7d5ba05fe1a5007dfb307d0bb7287a4c
parent909e00ae816df9b6a05b1c4d0cafb794d4d0ca28
avformat/mov: Fix ctts_index calculation

An index should never be equal to the count. Hence we must make sure
*ctts_index < ctts_count.

Reviewed-by: Sasi Inguva <isasi@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c