swr-test: add sorted formats table from avr
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 07:54:01 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 12:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitdd63e275748ce3003e2ead88b6e35a9033970000
tree7a941eae50f2f37f1595e1a1582887aa6e2c990e
parenta4b58fd9e805c34a1583873578f77fbcfe96c467
swr-test: add sorted formats table from avr

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample_test.c