avfiltergraph: use sizeof(var) instead of sizeof(type)
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:14:56 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 04:34:20 +0000 (05:34 +0100)
commitdd74e3ef339e89343cb3eefc8d9e91dcad8444f0
tree9e8276e5e3db08d15c64315809d2a4bd3c4bee65
parent42c7c61ab25809620b8c8809b3da73e25f5bbaaf
avfiltergraph: use sizeof(var) instead of sizeof(type)
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c