lavf/http: Fix incorrectly placed parenthesis.
authorStephan Holljes <klaxa1337@googlemail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:55:10 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:55:49 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commitdd7b486e8e5bc12777d19c7932fa2a830db5a826
tree13051e1582c33f1de00ba79980447ba614ee051d
parent92b3c486b0e7f9c91bcf827852d5b13017674ca1
lavf/http: Fix incorrectly placed parenthesis.

The assignment had incorrectly placed parentheses which resulted in ret
always being > 0.

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/http.c