avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: Add missing emms_c() to clear MMX state after SIMD use
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:46:46 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commitde0cd0ffc9e4b7780d0cae5f969aca4e3bdf7e48
tree4a7d074753e550ec01e817d9cff28b38b30cffc4
parent966c5c7bb8bad6fef3efce935b943d05ccea0eaa
avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: Add missing emms_c() to clear MMX state after SIMD use

Fixes undefined behavior due to calling libc allocation with unclean FPU state

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c