Merge commit '51daafb02eaf96e0743a37ce95a7f5d02c1fa3c2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:30:30 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commitde17ccc774eab61300b098f2e151cfb9688cdd6d
tree3decdaf452a0d43052bc79a07482a26a01ca376c
parenta85a718f26ba9078613fe735a2b7d4bafeaa7b65
parent51daafb02eaf96e0743a37ce95a7f5d02c1fa3c2
Merge commit '51daafb02eaf96e0743a37ce95a7f5d02c1fa3c2'

* commit '51daafb02eaf96e0743a37ce95a7f5d02c1fa3c2':
  x86: videodsp: Properly mark sse2 instructions in emulated_edge_mc as such.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c

See: 1b3a7e1f42c3d89253e9837ada98e6bfb0cbab2f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c