Merge commit 'ba2e07909b848e583245856a59d0fe1dd08f917e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:14:53 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:15:28 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commitde4ae9fb643e0258249165124dc87c60008574b8
tree4b4350967eaa321691e3cb3ae581c66bf7450f39
parent0f55bc29d41585d110b126cb4ed4b395fd46d7ac
parentba2e07909b848e583245856a59d0fe1dd08f917e
Merge commit 'ba2e07909b848e583245856a59d0fe1dd08f917e'

* commit 'ba2e07909b848e583245856a59d0fe1dd08f917e':
  rtpdec_vp8: Set the keyframe flag

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpdec_vp8.c