Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/9' into release/1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 12:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commitde5e00336988ccff74715bcad0c7697ea8c57baf
treec809ec6c8856dfe667f9d264d12c14904a1b481b
parent5c6aea5c31bf2a2f3343a051f6b39a62b245878e
parentb01e4d80c69da83d765263dd774fbbc4a2944b97
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/9' into release/1.1

* qatar/release/9:
  mpegvideo: Avoid 32-bit wrapping of linesize multiplications
  mjpegb: Detect changing number of planes in interlaced video
  alac: Check that the channels fit at the given offset
  4xm: Check that the read track value is non-negative

Conflicts:
libavcodec/alac.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alac.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c
libavformat/4xm.c