doc/writing_filters: use ffmpeg.org instead of wikimedia.org for lena image
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:54:48 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commitde8cd93a05d1c1feb69e18998932430f6d4f941b
treee71e3957a739c90db916f3ef648b05c2e33168cd
parent4e20e94921460f7108ad76dc873417cd15b356c4
doc/writing_filters: use ffmpeg.org instead of wikimedia.org for lena image

Less likely to change, and under our control.

Thanks-to: Michael Niedermayer
doc/writing_filters.txt